Follow all 2021 teams and drivers on Twitter and Instagram

It’s all here: we listed all official social media profiles on the F1 grid

By F1total.ca staff
@F1total_ca

McLaren new signing Daniel Ricciardo is one of the most charismatic drivers on the grid (Photo: Daniel Ricciardo/Instagram)

It wasn’t always the case, but F1 is welcoming social media exposure with open arms these days – and that’s good news for the fans.

We listed all drivers and teams’ social media official profiles on Twitter and Instagram so you can get all the unprecedented access.

And while you’re at it, don’t forget to follow F1total.ca on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook to keep up to date with our content.

F1 https://www.instagram.com/f1/ https://twitter.com/F1

Mercedes https://www.instagram.com/mercedesamgf1/ https://twitter.com/MercedesAMGF1

Lewis Hamilton https://www.instagram.com/lewishamilton/ https://twitter.com/LewisHamilton

Valterri Bottas https://www.instagram.com/valtteribottas/ https://twitter.com/ValtteriBottas

Ferrari https://www.instagram.com/scuderiaferrari/ https://twitter.com/ScuderiaFerrari

Charles Leclerc https://www.instagram.com/charles_leclerc/ https://twitter.com/Charles_Leclerc

Carlos Sainz Jr. https://www.instagram.com/carlossainz55/ https://twitter.com/Carlossainz55

Red Bull https://www.instagram.com/redbullracing/ https://twitter.com/redbullracing

Max Verstappen https://www.instagram.com/maxverstappen1/ https://twitter.com/Max33Verstappen

Sergio Pérez https://www.instagram.com/schecoperez/ https://twitter.com/SChecoPerez

Aston Martin https://www.instagram.com/astonmartinf1/ https://twitter.com/AstonMartinF1

Sebastian Vettel – The old school four-time world champion does not have an official profile on either Twitter or Instagram. “I have no need to communicate. Why should I tell people where I am right now? I do not want to criticize anyone who does it. Everyone has the freedom to do what they want, but I’m not part of this race,” said the German to Auto Moto und Sport in 2018.

Lance Stroll https://www.instagram.com/lance_stroll/ https://twitter.com/lance_stroll

McLaren https://www.instagram.com/mclaren/ https://twitter.com/McLarenF1

Daniel Ricciardo https://www.instagram.com/danielricciardo/ https://twitter.com/danielricciardo

Lando Norris https://www.instagram.com/landonorris/ https://twitter.com/LandoNorris

Alfa Romeo https://www.instagram.com/alfaromeoracingorlen/ https://twitter.com/alfaromeoracing

Kimi Räikkönen https://www.instagram.com/kimimatiasraikkonen/ The iceman is not on Twitter.

Antonio Giovinazzi https://www.instagram.com/antogiovinazzi99/ https://twitter.com/anto_giovinazzi

AlphaTauri https://www.instagram.com/alphataurif1/ https://twitter.com/AlphaTauriF1

Pierre Gasly https://www.instagram.com/pierregasly/ https://twitter.com/PierreGASLY

Yuki Tsunoda https://www.instagram.com/yukitsunoda0511/ https://twitter.com/yukitsunoda07

Williams https://www.instagram.com/williamsracing/ https://twitter.com/WilliamsRacing

George Russell https://www.instagram.com/georgerussell63/ https://twitter.com/GeorgeRussell63

Nicholas Latifi https://www.instagram.com/nicholaslatifi/ https://twitter.com/NicholasLatifi

Haas https://www.instagram.com/haasf1team/ https://twitter.com/HaasF1Team

Mick Schumacher https://www.instagram.com/mickschumacher/ https://twitter.com/SchumacherMick

Nikita Mazepin https://www.instagram.com/nikita_mazepin/ https://twitter.com/nikita_mazepin